Springfield SKI CLUB MEMEBERS ENJOY SO MUCH MORE THAN JUST SKIING!
JOIN NOW!
under banner
cheers
chairs and tables
Become a Member Join one of the largest ski clubs in the Midwest!  We welcome al fun-lovers and thrill seekers age 21 and older! JOIN HERE
baseball field
group laughing
Trips and Tours On the road again!  Find out  where SCC will take you on our next trip. READ MORE
Past Ventures Our trips are full of adventure! Read about all the fun had on past ventures. READ MORE

Board of Directors

The Springfield Ski Club Board is comprised strictly of volunteers. The board meets the 2nd Thursday of every month, and anyone is welcome to attend. 

Our Executive Board members are elected and include:

  • President
  • Executive Vice-President
  • Vice-President for Winter Trips
  • Vice-President for Day Trips
  • Vice-President for Tour Trips
  • Vice-President for Activities
  • Vice-President for Membership
  • Treasurer
  • Secretary 

The President of the Springfield Ski Club appoints the following board positions:

  • Newsletter Editor
  • Finance
  • Publicity
  • Skier Development
  • Sports Director
  • Community Services 

Current Board Members

President
Cheri Brueggemann Sloat
president@springfieldskiclub.org

Vice-President
Richard Griminger
vicepresident@springfieldskiclub.org

Treasurer
David Foust
treasurer@springfieldskiclub.org

VP of Finance
Misty Dannenberger
finance@springfieldskiclub.org

Secretary
Joyce Metz
secretary@springfieldskiclub.org

VP for Membership
Terri Marbold
membership@springfieldskiclub.org


VP for Tour Trips
Pat Dennis
vptourtrips@springfieldskiclub.org

VP for Day Trips
Mike Bloechle
vpdaytrips@springfieldskiclub.org


 

VP for Winter Trips
Sue Foard
vpwintertrips@springfieldskiclub.org

VP for Activities
Lindsay Hahn
activities@springfieldskiclub.org

Publicity Chair
Karen Kuhar
PublicityDirector@springfieldskiclub.org


Newsletter Editor
Caroline Porter Evans
snowjourner@springfieldskiclub.org

Skier Development - SKI Representative
Gary Kindred
skierdevelopment@springfieldskiclub.org


Community Service Chair
Rich Bergt
communityservice@springfieldskiclub.org

Sports Chair

Jan Joyce
sportschair@springfieldskiclub.org
 



gutter right
image top right
image right
footer
facebook
twitter
footer
footer news
footer calendar
footer facebook
twitter



Click to Print this Page