## **SSTC Board of Directors**

## 2024/2025

President - Debi Barr-Holquist **Executive Vice President - Mary Schackmann Treasurer - Dave Trapp** Secretary - Kristi Sitki Vice President of Membership - Sue Monteyne Vice President of Day Trips - Jan Freeman Vice President of Tour Trips - Nancy Chesley Vice President of Ski Trips - Ruth Kopec Vice President of Activities - Joyce Ludwig Finance Chair - Teresa Watkin Happy Hour Chair - Tim Phillips Dining Out Chair - Jana Kincaid Snowjourner Editor - Amy Dodd Skier Development - Gary Kindred Sports Chair - Jean Courtney-Jacobs Webmaster - Deon Bishop **Community Service - Ed Huntley**