GET IN TOUCH WITH US

If you’re a member with a question or a visitor looking for more information, use the form below to get in touch with us.

Board of Directors

The Springfield Ski and Travel Club Board is comprised strictly of volunteers. The board meets the 2nd Thursday of every month, and anyone is welcome to attend. If you have a question for a Board Member, please use their email address lissted below.

President
Rich Bergt
spfldsleepless@yahoo.com
Cell: 217-341-8225


Executive Vice-President
Jennifer Shrake
jshrake@comcast.net
Cell: 217-622-8798


Treasurer
Chris Schofield
Chris_Schofield_560@comcast.net
Cell: 217-415-6736

VP of Finance
Deon Bishop
bishopd576@gmail.com

Cell: 217-891-9669


Secretary
Mike Bloechle
m.bloechle@comcast.net

Cell: 217-787-1010


VP for Membership
Mary Schackmann
mary_schackmann@yahoo.com

Cell: 217-638-9312

VP for Tour Trips
Debi Barr-Holquist
holquist1@comcast.net

Cell: 217-341-7538


VP for Day Trips
Wendy Schluter
Schluter.wendy@yahoo.com

Cell: 217-415-4764


VP for Winter Trips
Gary Kindred
garykindred55@gmail.com

Cell: 217-341-9231

VP for Activities
Julie Donelson
juliesummers@gmail.com

Cell: 217-899-6838


Publicity Chair
Judy Nesbitt
judy_nesbitt@comcast.net

Cell: 217-341-0861


Newsletter Editor
Janice Broughton 
janice.broughton@yahoo.com

Cell: 217-725-6776

Skier Development - SKI Representative
Gary Kindred
garykindred55@gmail.com

Cell: 217-341-9231


Community Service Chair
Ed Huntley
ewh324@aol.com

Cell: 217-652-7540


Sports Chair
Jan Joyce
janjoyce15@gmail.com

Cell: 217- 741-1147

Happy Hour Chair
Judy Nesbitt
judy_nesbitt@comcast.net
Cell: 217-341-0861

Web Master

Lois Bloechle
bloechle3@gmail.com
Cell:  217-638-9000


Dining Out Chair
Don Broughton
broughton617@gmail.com
Cell: 217-971-8356