GET IN TOUCH WITH US

If you’re a member with a question or a visitor looking for more information, use the form below to get in touch with us.

Board of Directors

The Springfield Ski and Travel Club Board is comprised strictly of volunteers. The board meets the 2nd Thursday of every month, and anyone is welcome to attend. If you have a question for a Board Member, please use their email address lissted below.

President
Cheri Brueggemann Sloat
president@springfieldskiclub.org
Cell: 847-902-1698


Executive Vice-President
Richard Griminger
vicepresident@springfieldskiclub.org
Cell: 217-652-4363


Treasurer
Misty Dannenberger
treasurer@springfieldskiclub.org
Cell: 217-553-3057

VP of Finance
Terri Marbold
finance@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 217-741-7734


Secretary
Joyce Metz
secretary@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 217-816-4123


VP for Membership
Pennie Stevens
membership@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 217-416-5143

VP for Tour Trips
Patty Staab
vptourtrips@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 217-836-4406


VP for Day Trips
Mike Bloechle
vpdaytrips@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 217-787-1010


VP for Winter Trips
Jim Hamrick
vpwintertrips@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 217-553-6195

VP for Activities
Carol Sue Johnson
activities@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 360-259-9689


Publicity Chair
Linda Hammer
PublicityDirector@springfieldskiclub.org



Newsletter Editor
Caroline Porter Evans 
snowjourner@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 309-221-2330

Skier Development - SKI Representative
Gary Kindred
skierdevelopment@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 217-341-9231


Community Service Chair
Rich Bergt
communityservice@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 217-341-8225


Sports Chair
Jan Joyce
sportschair@springfieldskiclub.org

Cell: 217- 741-1147



Happy Hour Chair
Karen Kuhar
happyhour@springfieldskiclub.org
Cell: 217-971-8900